RARE DISEASE ACADEMY

IN LATIN AMERICA

Show courses

List of available courses

RARE DISEASE ACADEMY: Alpha Mannosidosis in Latin America

An innovative Educational Program at a distance

LIVE: December 3, 2022 TIME:  Colombia: 8am / Argentina: 10am / Rome: 2pm and on-demand until March 2 2023


PLEASE WRITE AN EMAIL TO INFO@INTERMEETING.COM TO RECEIVE YOUR CME CREDITS

# Pediatrics Duration 60 min. Discover the course

RARE DISEASE ACADEMY: LEBER HEREDITARY OPTIC NEUROPATHY in Latin America

An innovative Educational Program at a distance 

LIVE: Saturday December 17, 2022 TIME:  Colombia: 8am / Argentina: 10am / Rome: 2pm and on-demand until March 16 2023

IMPORTANT: FILL IN THE EVALUATION FORM ATTACHED AND SEND IT TO INFO@INTERMEETING.COM TO RECEIVE YOUR CME CREDITS

# Neurophtalmology Duration 120 min. Discover the course